Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

The City of Haverhill established its Conservation Commission in 1965 for the promotion and development of its natural resources and for the protection of its watershed resources. Since that time the Commission's role in environmental protection has continuously evolved.  The Haverhill Conservation Commission is a seven-member commission of volunteer residents appointed by the Mayor.  The Commission generally meets every threes (3) weeks, on Thursday evenings, at 7:00 PM in City Hall Room 301, unless otherwise posted.  The following Haverhill residents currently serve on the Commission:

Madeleine Howard-Morrissey, Chairperson

Harmony Wilson, Vice-Chairperson

Thomas Wylie, Ed. D., Clerk

Ralph Basiliere, Community Liaison

Phillip LaCroix

Hillary Rogers

Joseph DiPietro

Uniform Patch c. 1970s
Haverhill Con Com Patch

© 2012 City of Haverhill. All rights reserved.   Powered By Revize Login Top