Haverhill Historical Commission

Haverhill Historical Commission Members
2018 - 2019

 E. Phillip Brown
88 Standish Road 
Haverhill, MA 01832
Email: /brown_e_p@yahoo.com
Term Expires (12/10/18)

 M. Eva Rajczyk
48 Marshland Street
Haverhill, MA 01830
Email: cimbor.hhc@gmail.com
Term Expires (10/22/18)
 Tom Wylie
185 Salem Street
Bradford, MA 01835
Email: tfwrun@comcast.net
Term Expires (11/05/17)
 Edgar Movsesian
21 Lovejoy street
Haverhill, MA 01830
Email: movs1119@yahoo.com
Term Expires (05/22/18)
Kerry Fitzgerald*

3 Richmond Street
Bradford, MA 01830
Email: kerryf@verizon.net
Term Expires (02/01/18)


Michael Drossos
300 2nd Avenue, Unit 1180
Needham, MA 02494
Email: mj.drossos@gmail.com

Ex- Officio/ Local Preservation Officer : Andrew Herlihy, Community Development Director

    *  Please Note: Proceeding  the  expiration of a members' appointment they have the opportunity to serve until a new appointment  is annouced. 

© 2012 City of Haverhill. All rights reserved.   Powered By Revize Login Top