

## CITY OF HAVERHILL CITY COUNCIL AGENDA INAUGURAL 2018

## Monday, January 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM City Hall Auditorium

- 1. INVOCATION
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. NATIONAL ANTHEM
- 4. RECORD OF THE ELECTION OF NOVEMBER 7 2017 AS IT PERTAINS TO THE ELECTION OF MAYOR, CITY COUNCIL AND SCHOOL COMMITTEE.
  - 4.1. **MAYOR** 
    - James J. Fiorentini received 7,487 votes for Mayor

## 4.2. CITY COUNCIL

- John A. Michitson received 5,262 votes
- Thomas J Sullivan received 5,138 votes
- Joseph J Bevilacqua received 4,686 votes
- Melinda E Barrett received 4,661 votes
- Colin F LePage received 4,511 votes
- Timothy J Jordan received 4,509 votes
- Andres X Vargas received 4,485 votes
- William J Macek received 4,181 votes
- Mary Ellen Daly O'Brien received 4,153 votes

## 4.3. SCHOOL COMMITTEE

- Paul A Magliocchetti received 5,681 votes
- Maura L Ryan Ciardiello received 4,041 votes
- Richard J Rosa received 3,923 votes
- 5. INAUGURAL ADDRESS
- 6. RECEIVING LINE AND REFRESHMENTS ON FIRST FLOOR