CITY OF HAVERHILL PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY MARCH 2024 OFFICIAL RESULTS

2024	OFFICIAL I	KESULIS
	2-01	2-02
Voters	551	539
PRESIDENTIAL		
PREFERENCE (DEM)		
DEAN PHILLIPS	13	17
	13	17
1005		
JOSEPH R. BIDEN	219	232
MARIANNE		
WILLIAMSON	9	11
NO PREFERENCE	20	30
Total number of		
write-ins	7	4
Write In - All Others	3	2
write III - All Others	3	2
Times Blank Voted	9	5
Total Dallat		
Total Ballots	273	297
STATE COASS		
STATE COMMITTEE MAN SECOND ESSEX		
& MIDDLESEX		
DISTRICT (DEM)		
ANDRES X. VARGAS	227	248
AITURES A. VANGAS	221	240

CITY OF HAVERHILL PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY MARCH 2024 OFFICIAL RESULTS

011	O O O	1
Votors	2-01 551	2-02
Voters	331	539
PRESIDENTIAL		
PREFERENCE		
(REP)		
CHRIS		
CHRISTIE	1	2
RYAN BINKLEY	1	0
VIVEK		
RAMASWAMY	0	0
ASA		
HUTCHINSON	0	1
DONALD J.		
TRUMP	180	155
RON DESANTIS	1	0
NIKKI HALEY	86	76
NO		
PREFERENCE	1	1
T-41		
Total number of write-ins	1	0
oj wiite-ilis		0
Write In - All		
Others	1	
Times Blank		
Voted	0	0

1	3
	1
46	48
273	297
26	36
2	4
	4
271	289
273	297
	26 271

Total Ballots	271	235
Total Bullots	2/1	233
COMMITTEE MAN SECOND ESSEX &		
SHAUN P. TOOHEY JOSEPH G.	156	129
FINN	81	79
Total number of write-ins	0	1
Write In - All Others		1
Times Blank Voted	34	26
Total Ballots	271	235
STATE COMMITTEE WOMAN SECOND ESSEX & MIDDLESEX DISTRICT (REP)		
JERI ANN LEVASSEUR	114	120

WARD COMMITTEE WARD 2 (DEM)		
Total number of		
write-ins	103	55
Gail Sullivan	5	7
Joseph LeBlanc	7	7
Melinda Barrett	4	4
Jane Hucks	4	6
Andrea Watson	3	4
Write In - All Others		6
Time III Tui Genera		0
Times Blank Voted	9532	10361
Total Ballots	273	297

TATUM RYAN-		
_	424	0.4
TOOHEY	121	81
Total number		
of write-ins	0	1
Times Blank		
Voted	36	34
Total Ballots	271	235
WARD		
COMMITTEE		
WARD 2 (REP)		
<u> </u>		
Total number		
Total number of write-ins	13	11
	13	11
of write-ins	13	11
of write-ins Write In - All		
of write-ins Write In - All		
of write-ins Write In - All Others		
of write-ins Write In - All Others Times Blank	4	1
of write-ins Write In - All Others Times Blank	4	1

CITY OF HAVERHILL PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY MARCH 2024 OFFICIAL RESULTS

	2-01	2-02
Voters	551	539
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE (LIB)		
JACOB GEORGE HORNBERGER	1	1
MICHAEL D. RECTENWALD	0	0
CHASE RUSSELL OLIVER	0	3
MICHAEL TER MAAT	0	0
LARS DAMIAN MAPSTEAD	0	0
NO PREFERENCE	4	3
Total number of write-ins	2	0
Write in - All Others	2	
Times Blank Voted	0	0
Total Ballots	7	7

	ī	
STATE COMMITTEE MAN SECOND ESSEX & MIDDLESEX DISTRICT (LIB)		
Total number of write-ins	3	0
Write In - All Others	1	
Times Blank Voted	6	7
Total Ballots	7	7
STATE COMMITTEE WOMAN SECOND ESSEX		
& MIDDLESEX DISTRICT (LIB)		
Total number of write-ins	2	1
Write In - All Others	1	
Times Blank Voted	6	7
Total Ballots	7	7
	,	,

WARD COMMITTEE WARD 2 (LIB)			
Total number of write-ins	1	0	
Times Blank Voted	69	70	
Total Ballots	7	7	